spacer
Mental Health
topleft topright
space Consumers spacer Family spacer Advocates spacer Students spacer Careers space
bottomleft bottomright
topright
strip-left
spacer
Commissioner

space  
NAMI Alabama Affiliates Contact Information
space
Line Separator
space

Baldwin | Birmingham | Centre | Coffee | Cullman | Decatur | East Alabama | Huntsville | Jacksonville | Marshall | Mobile | Montgomery | Shelby | Shoals | Tuscaloosa | Wedowee | West Alabama | Winston | Wiregrass

NAMI Alabama www.namialabama.org
1401 I-85 Parkway, Suite A 1-800-626-4199 
Montgomery 36106  
Contact:  
Wanda Laird 334-396-4797 
wlaird@NAMIAlabama.org 334-396-4794 Fax
Hispanic Contact:  
Ana Maria Sawyer 251-533-2773
Nanaramirez54@gmail.com  

Back to top

Baldwin County www.namibaldwincounty.org
18635 Bull Springs Road 251-965-6264
Robertsdale 36567 namibc@gulftel.com
Contact:  
James Hamilton  
Adamanntt@gmail.com  

Back to top

Birmingham www.namibirmingham.org
P.O. Box 550039 205-821-4567
Birmingham 35255 NAMIBirmingham2010@gmail.com
Contacts:  
Joy Doering
Joyjodoering@gmail.com
Doug Miller 205-978-3742

Back to top

Centre  
135 Bayview Lane 256-927-4868
Centre 35960  
Contact:  
Sue Guffey 256-390-4201
Sula@TDS.net  

Back to top

Coffee County  
112 Baxter Street 334-347-1361
Enterprise 36330  
Contacts:  
Ruthie Warren 334-389-3312
Warrenruthie@yahoo.com  
Constance Jones 334-389-7015
Constance013@centurytel.net  

Back to top

Cullman County  
PO Box 235  
Cullman 35056  
Contacts:  
Betty Kane 256-739-1117
BamaMomMom1@aol.com
Toni McMullin 256-734-0424
Tonilou60@yahoo.com  

Back to top

Decatur  
2304 Brookside

334-353-0558

Decatur 35601  
Contacts:  
Ann Denbo 256-654-0955
AnnDenbo@aol.com  

Back to top

East Alabama  
38 Lee Road #702

 

Opelika 36804  
Contacts:  
Alan Garrison 334-750-0364
Agarrison38@charter.net  
Joyce Cahela 334-745-5611
Jcahela@charter.net  

Back to top

Huntsville www.namihuntsville.org
701 Andrew Jackson Way

256-534-2628

Huntsville 35801
Contact:  
Jacqueline Wilson 256-534-2628
hsvnami@hiwaay.net  

Back to top

Jacksonville
PO Box 304 256-452-9676
Jacksonville 36265
Contact:  
Terry McLemore  
Jacksonville.nami@gmail.com

Back to top

Marshall County
207 Oakcrest Drive 256-571-9761 
Guntersville 35976
Contact:  
Vyva Hendrix  
vyva207@hotmail.com 256-571-9761 Fax 

Back to top

Mobile
1765 Woodland Hills 251-461-3450
Semmes 36575 NAMIMobile1@gmail.com
Contacts:  
Zina May 251-753-7107
Connie Ewing 251-438-2444

Back to top

Montgomery
4010 Governors Drive, Apt. D 334-286-3603
Montgomery 36111  
Contact:  
Mary Jo Logan 334-271-2280
Classicmjl@hotmail.com  

Back to top

Shelby County www.namishelby.org

4437 Crossings Ridge

205-527-4776
Birmingham 35242 NAMIShelby@gmail.com
Contact:  
Joan Elder
JElder4158@gmail.com

Back to top

Shoals www.NAMIshoals.tinywebs.org

749 Thompson Street, Ste. A

256-765-2081
Florence 35630 namishoals@bellsouth.net
Contacts:  
Joe Cobb  
doccobbc@aol.com  
Jackie Milton 256-765-2081
JACOMi@comcast.net  
Betty Robertson 256-764-4198
Brobertson721@gmail.com  

Back to top

Tuscaloosa  
P.O. Box 20527 205-752-5774
Tuscaloosa 35402  
Contacts:  
Cecelia Laurie  
claurie@bama.ua.edu  
Becky Doughty 205-345-6177
rldtide1@aol.com  

Back to top

Wedowee  
P O Box 1515 334-863-6368
Roanoke 36274  
Contacts:  
Nell Wright  
thewrightway@teleclipse.net
Ruth Childress 334-863-6932
rpchildress@netcommander.com  

Back to top

West Alabama  
1710 US Highway 80 West

334-216-2223

Demopolis 36732  
Contacts:  
Tina Grisby  
res_mi@wamhc.org  

Back to top

Winston County  
P.O. Box 185

205-486-4669

Haleyville 35565  
Contacts:  
Toby Yarbrough 205-486-3987
Betty Hooper  
bettyjhooper@gmail.com  

Back to top

Wiregrass  
1918 Woodham Road

334-797-8195

Headland 36345  
Contact:  
Cheryl Willis  
CW_ASL@hotmail.com  

Back to top

topleft topright
Site Contents A to Z
Press
Media Center
Events Calendar
Possibility Stories
Mental Health History
Medical Director
Advocacy Services
Nursing Home Screening (OBRA PASRR)
Deaf Services
Staff Development & Training
Nurse Delegation Program
Becoming a Community Provider
Contracts & Vendor Opportunities
bottomleft bottomright
strip-right
corner-bot-left corner-bot-right