spacer
Mental Health
topleft topright
space Consumers spacer Family spacer Advocates spacer Students spacer Careers space
bottomleft bottomright
topright
strip-left
spacer
Find Services

space
DD | Regional Offices
space
Line Separator
space

Region I
Phone 256-552-3720
401 Lee Street NE, Suite 150 Fax 256-355-0551
Decatur, Alabama 35601
Counties covered:
Cherokee Colbert Cullman DeKalb Etowah
Franklin Jackson Lauderdale Lawrence Limestone
Madison Marshall Morgan


Contacts:
LaGretta Ratliff lagretta.ratliff@region1.mh.alabama.gov
RCS Director Office 256-552-3721

Lisa Griffin lisa.griffin@region1.mh.alabama.gov
Region I Certification Office 256-552-3747

Roger Kalonick roger.kalonick@region1.mh.alabama.gov
Region I Fiscal Officer Office 256-552-3731

Patricia Bailey patricia.bailey@region1.mh.alabama.gov
DD Quality Enhancement Office 256-552-3712

Anthony Couch anthony.couch@region1.mh.alabama.gov
Community Contract Management Office 256-552-3736


Region II
Phone 205-247-3156
Mary Starke Harper Geriatric Psychiatric Center (Wing B) Fax 205-759-0943
200 University Blvd. / Post Office Box 1730
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35403-1730
Counties covered:
Bibb Choctaw Fayette Greene Hale
Lamar Marengo Marion Pickens Sumter
Tuscaloosa Walker Winston


Contacts:
Barbara Huguley barbara.huguley@region2.mh.alabama.gov
Interim RCS Director Office 205-247-3165

Randi Coleman randi.coleman@region2.mh.alabama.gov
Region II Certification Office 205-247-3159

LaChera Church lachera.church@region2.mh.alabama.gov
Region II Fiscal Officer Office 205-247-3170

Mike Horshok mike.horshok@region2.mh.alabama.gov
DD Quality Enhancement Office 205-247-3158


Region III
Phone 251-478-2760
3280 Dauphin Street, Building B, Suite 100 Fax 251-450-3798
Mobile, Alabama 36606 Certification Fax 251-450-3796
Fiscal Fax 251-478-2762
Counties covered:
Baldwin Clarke Conecuh Dallas Escambia
Mobile Monroe Perry Washington Wilcox


Contacts:
Eleanor Tolbert eleanor.tolbert@region3.mh.alabama.gov
RCS Director Office 251-478-2766

Jimmy Paulk jimmy.paulk@region3.mh.alabama.gov
Region III Certification Office 251-478-2769

Jean Long jean.long@region3.mh.alabama.gov
DD Quality Enhancement Office 251-478-2770

Lori Leathers lori.leathers@region3.mh.alabama.gov
Region III Fiscal Officer Office 251-478-2765


Region IV
Phone 334-514-4300
8476 US Highway 231 Fax 334-514-3593
Post Office Box 670 Fax 2 334-514-3581
Wetumpka, Alabama 36092-0670
Counties covered:
Autauga Barbour Bullock Butler Chambers
Coffee Covington Crenshaw Dale Elmore
Geneva Henry Houston Lee Lowndes
Macon Montgomery Pike Russell Tallapoosa


Contacts:
Beverly Hudson beverly.hudson@region4.mh.alabama.gov
Interim RCS Director Office 334-514-4279

Josef Peeples josef.peeples@region4.mh.alabama.gov
Region IV Certification Office 334-514-4280

Connie Batiste connie.batiste@mh.alabama.gov
DD Quality Enhancement Office 334-242-3701

Cynthia Daniel cynthia.daniel@region4.mh.alabama.gov
Region IV Fiscal Officer Office 334-514-4274


Region V
Phone 205-916-0400
11 West Oxmoor Road, Suite 210 Fax 205-942-0018
Birmingham, Alabama 35209 Advocacy 205-943-2052
Counties covered:
Blount Calhoun Chilton Clay Cleburne
Coosa Jefferson Randolph Shelby St. Clair
Talladega


Contacts:
Barbara Brunson barbara.brunson@region5.mh.alabama.gov
RCS Director Office 205-916-0400

Lory Hemby lory.hemby@region5.mh.alabama.gov
Region V Certification Office 205-943-2052

Kimberly Morrissette kimberly.morrissette@region5.mh.alabama.gov
DD Quality Enhancement Office 205-943-2052

Becky Mathews rebekah.mathews@region5.mh.alabama.gov
Region V Fiscal Officer Office 205-916-0400

topleft topright
Site Contents A to Z
Press
Media Center
Events Calendar
Mental Health History
Advocacy Services
Nursing Home Screening (OBRA PASRR)
Deaf Services
Staff Development & Training
Nurse Delegation Program
Becoming a Community Provider
Contracts & Vendor Opportunities
bottomleft bottomright
strip-right
corner-bot-left corner-bot-right